Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Kameshwarnagar, Darbhanga|LNMU का full जानकारी

Lalit Narayan Mithila University| University of Bihar| Alok Official

When you are taking admission in any university. You should check all detail about that university. In future it play a good role in taking job and any other oppurtunity. Lalit Narayan Mithila University is one of the top university in Bihar.

LNMU at a glance

The Lalit Narayan Mithila University, formerly Mithila University, is a public university in India. Began in 1972, the university initially functioned from the Mohanpur House at Sara Mohanpur village of Darbhanga-Sakri route. In 1975, it was shifted to the campus belonging to Raj Darbhanga.

Official Website:

Location of LNMU

Lalit Narayan mithila university, kameshwarnagar, Darbhanga. LNMU is 1 km away from Darbhanga Railway Station. Approximately 2 km away from Darbhanga Airport and Bus Stand.

Course Available in LNMU

Under graduate

  • Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Botany
  • Zoology
  • Mathematics
  • Hindi
  • English
  • Sanskrit
  • Urdu
  • Geography
  • Economics
  • Political Science
  • Home Science
  • Philosophy
  • Sociology
  • Psychology
  • Music
  • Dramatics
  • AIHC

Administration of LNMU

  • Chancellor: Governor of Bihar
  • Vice Chancellor: Prof. Surendra Pratap Singh
  • Pro Vice Chancellor: Sri Md. Haleem

List of Colleges of LNMU

Affiliated College:

Darbhanga DistrictMadhubani DistrictBegusarai DistrictSamastipur District
M.G. College, DarbhangaD.N.Y. College, MadhubaniR.C.S.S. College, Bihat,
S.K. College, Thatiya, Rosera,
R.B.J. College, Bela, DarbhangaA.H.S.A. College, MadhubaniR.B.S. College, Teyai, BegusaraiK.S.R. College, Sarairanjan,
L.C.S. College, DarbhangaP.D.K.J. College,
Andharatharhi, Madhubani
R.K.A. Law College, BegusaraiS.M.R.C.K. College, Samastipur
N. Jha Mahila College,
Laheriasarai, Darbhanga
S.N.M. College, Bhairaw Sthan,
Mahanth Ram Jiwan Das
College, Vishnupur, Begusarai
G.K.P.D. College,
Karpoorigram, Samastipur
Bahera College, Bahera,
P.L.M. College, Jhanjharpur,
Sant Kabir College, Samastipur
M.M. College, Kadirabad,
S.M.J. College, Khajedih,
R.L.S.R.M.D. College,
Shivajinagar, Samastipur
M.M.T.M. College, DarbhangaLutan Jha College, Nanaur,
Vidhi Mahavidyalay,
M.R.S.M. College, Anandpur,
R.N.J.D. College,
Madhwarpur, Madhubani
Mahanth Narayan Das
College, Chandauli, Ujiyarpur
M.R.S.M. College, Anandpur,
Janaki Devi Gaurishankar
Saraf Degree Mahila College,
Jaynagar, Madhubani.
Chhattu Roy College,
Kishanpur, Samastipur
Sati-Bharat College, Parari,
Hari Anand College, Akaur,
Benipatti, Madhubani
Baba Vishwanath Kedarnath
Vimala College, Rampur
Dudhpura, Samastipur
Q.A. Degree College, Jale,
Basudev Ram Kishor
Choudhary College, Jitwarpur
Kumhira, Mushrigharari,
Janta Degree College, Korthu,
Bhardwaj College, Sakarpura,
Hasanpur Road, Samastipur

Constituent College:

Darbhanga DistrictMadhubani DistrictBegusarai DistrictSamastipur District
C. M. College, Darbhanga.R. K. College, MadhubaniG. D. College, BegusaraiSamastipur College, Samastipur
C. M. Science College, DarbhangaJ. N. College, MadhubaniS. B. S. S. College, BegusaraiR. N. A. R. College, Samastipur
C. M. Law College, DarbhangaR. N. College, Pandaul, MadhubaniS. K. M. College, BegusaraiB. R. B. College, Samastipur
M. R. M. College, DarbhangaB. M. College, Rahika, MadhubaniA. P. S. M. College, Barauni, BegusaraiWomen’s College, Samastipur
Marwari College, DarbhangaK. V. Sc. College, Ucchaith, MadhubaniR. C. S. College, Manjhaul, BegusaraiA. N. D. College, Shahpur Patory, Samastipur
K. S. College, Laheriasarai, DarbhangaJ. M. D. P. L. Mahila College, MadhubaniR. B. S. College, Andaur, Samastipur
M. K. College, Laheriasarai, DarbhangaL. N. J. College, Jhanjharupr, MadhubaniR. B. College, Dalsinghsarai, Samastipur
Millat College, Laheriasarai, DarbhangaM. L. S. College, Sarisabpahi, MadhubaniU. P. College, Pusa, Samastipur
M. L. S. M. College, DarbhangaH. P. S. College, Madhepur, MadhubaniU. R. College, Rosera, Samastipur
B. M. A. College, Baheri, DarbhangaC. M. J. College, Downwarihat, MadhubaniD. B. K. N. College, Narhan, Samastipur
M. K. S. College, Trimuhan Chandauna, DarbhangaC. M. B. College, Deorh, Ghoghardiha, MadhubaniDr. L. K. V. D. College, Tajpur, Samastipur
J. K. College, Biraul, DarbhangaD. B. College, Jaynagar, MadhubaniG. M. R. D. College, Mohanpur, Samastipur
J. N. College, Nehra, DarbhangaV. S. J. College, Rajnagar, Madhubani
Subdivision Govt. Degree College, Benipur, Darbhanga

Helpline of LNMU

Important Contact No:

S.N.DesignationNameMobile No.Email
1Dean Student’s WelfareDr. Vijay Kumar
2ProctorDr. Ajay Nath
3RegistrarDr. Ajay Kumar
4Controller of ExaminationsDr. Anand Mohan

All Helpline No : Click Here

Thank You. Have a Good Day.

By Alok Official

I did class 10th with 82% marks and class 12 with 87% marks, I did graduation in Mathematics.

Related Post

One thought on “Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Kameshwarnagar, Darbhanga|LNMU का full जानकारी”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *